To simplify collaboration when using Fable, we’ve consolidated all collaboration features into the Editor and deprecated distinct "Create," "Remix," and "Review" modes. All the commenting features you’re familiar with have now been added to the editor. Use the new comment tool to place inline & timed comments directly on the canvas or reference comments on the new comments panel when working on edits.
Simplified Project Permissions
We’ve simplified project permissions options to "Editor" and "Viewer". Editors can make saved changes to a project and export files from Fable. They can also share projects with others. On the other hand, viewers can only access and leave comments on projects. Viewers can open the Inspector and Timeline panels to see underlying layers and property values; however, any changes they make will not be saved.